Contact

Kristoff Cigars | Headquarters

4200 Cantera Dr.
Suite 217
Warrenville, IL 60555

Phone: (630) 393-9100

Fax: (630) 393-9107

Email: Sales@kristoff.com

Kristoff Cigars Sales Representatives

Southwest Region
Andy Scharfman- (619)-851-3474   Email: Andy@kristoff.com
California, Arizona, Nevada, & New Mexico

Northeast Region
Jarrid Trudeau – (401) 580-9722   Email: Jarrid@kristoff.com
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, Northern Jersey, New York

Southern Region
Randy Rankin – (214) 417-8076   Email: Randy@kristoff.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri,

Midwest Region
Adam Cooper –  (219)-344-2109  Email: Adam@kristoff.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Kentucky

Southeast Region
Anthony Liuzza – (770) 367-0937   email: Anthony@kristoff.com
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia

Gulf Coast Region
Jeff Groover – (561) 400-1879   email: jgcigars@gmail.com
Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi

Mid-Atlantic Region
Robyn Parsons – (215)-620-0615    Email: Robyn@kristoff.com
Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia, Ohio, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, South Jersey

Contact Kristoff Chicago Office (630) 393-9100    Email: Sales@kristoff.com
Oregon, Washington, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah