Contact

Kristoff Cigars, Inc. | Headquarters

4200 Cantera Dr.
Suite 217
Warrenville, IL 60555

 

Phone: (630) 393-9100

Fax: (630) 393-9107

 

Email: Sales@kristoff.com

Kristoff Cigars, Inc. Sales Representatives

Andy Scharfman- (619)-851-3474   Email: andy@kristoff.com     California, Arizona, Nevada, & New Mexico

Jarrid Trudeau – (401) 580-9722   Email: jarrid@kristoff.com
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New Jersey, Upstate New York, New York City

Randy Rankin – (214) 417-8076   Email: randy@kristoff.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri,

Adam Cooper –  (219)-344-2109  Email: adam@kristoff.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Iowa, Minnesota, Kentucky

Anthony Liuzza – (770) 367-0937   email: anthony@kristoff.com
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina

Jeff Groover – (561) 400-1879   email: jgcigars@gmail.com
Florida, Louisiana

John Demharter – (412) 585-2920   email: jdsflwr@consolidated.net
Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia, Ohio, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland

Contact Kristoff Chicago Office (630) 393-9100 Email: sales@kristoff.com
 Kentucky, Oregon, Washington, Colorado,Wyoming, Utah