Contact

Kristoff Cigars | Headquarters

4200 Cantera Dr.
Suite 217
Warrenville, IL 60555

Phone: (630) 393-9100

Fax: (630) 393-9107

Email: Sales@kristoff.com

Kristoff Cigars Sales Representatives

V.P. National Sales
Jarrid Trudeau – (401) 580-9722   Email: Jarrid@kristoff.com

Southwest Region
Andy Scharfman- (619)-851-3474   Email: Andy@kristoff.com
California, Arizona, Nevada, & New Mexico

Northeast Region
Dan Davison – (508) 566-4514   Email: Dan@Kristoff.com
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New York

Southern Region
Randy Rankin – (214) 417-8076   Email: Randy@kristoff.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

Midwest Region
Kevin Hachey – (414) 334-0421  Email:  Kevin@kristoff.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Kentucky, Western Ohio

Southeast Region
Jonathan Herring- (770) 686-9639   email: Jonathan@kristoff.com
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia

Gulf Coast Region
Jeff Groover – (561) 400-1879   email: jgcigars@gmail.com
Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi

Mid-Atlantic Region
Robyn Parsons – (215)-620-0615    Email: Robyn@kristoff.com
Northern Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia, Eastern Ohio, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey

For all other locations or questions, Contact Kristoff Chicago Office
(630) 393-9100    Email: Sales@kristoff.com