Contact

Kristoff Cigars | Headquarters

4200 Cantera Dr.
Suite 217
Warrenville, IL 60555

Phone: (630) 393-9100

Fax: (630) 393-9107

Email: Sales@kristoff.com

Kristoff Cigars Sales Representatives

V.P. National Sales
Jarrid Trudeau – (401) 580-9722   Email: Jarrid@Kristoff.com

Southwest Region
Andy Scharfman- (619)-851-3474   Email: Andy@Kristoff.com
California, Arizona, Nevada, & New Mexico

Northeast Region
Dan Davison – (508) 566-4514   Email: Dan@Kristoff.com
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New York

Southern Region
Lance Lewis – (940) 999-7336   Email: Lance@Kristoff.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

Midwest Region
Kevin Hachey – (414) 334-0421  Email:  Kevin@Kristoff.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Kentucky, Western Ohio

Southeast Region
We are currently in transition… Please contact our office!
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia

Gulf Coast Region
Jeff Groover – (561) 400-1879   email: jgcigars@gmail.com
Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi

Mid-Atlantic Region
Robyn Parsons – (215)-620-0615    Email: Robyn@Kristoff.com
Northern Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia, Eastern Ohio, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey

For all other locations or questions, Contact Kristoff Chicago Office
(630) 393-9100    Email: Sales@kristoff.com