Contact

Kristoff Cigars | Headquarters

4200 Cantera Dr.
Suite 217
Warrenville, IL 60555

Phone: (630) 393-9100

Fax: (630) 393-9107

Email: Sales@kristoff.com

Kristoff Cigars Sales Representatives

V.P. National Sales
Jarrid Trudeau – (401) 580-9722   Email: Jarrid@Kristoff.com

Southwest Region
Andy Scharfman- (619)-851-3474   Email: Andy@Kristoff.com
California, Arizona, Nevada, & New Mexico

Northeast Region
John Fazzi – (401) 450-9591   Email: John@Kristoff.com
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New York

Southern Region
Lance Lewis – (940) 999-7336   Email: Lance@Kristoff.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

Midwest Region
Kevin Hachey – (414) 334-0421  Email:  Kevin@Kristoff.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Kentucky, Western Ohio

Southeast Region
Rick Baumgartner – (615) 491-0935   Email:  Rick@Kristoff.com
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia

Gulf Coast Region
Jeff Groover – (561) 400-1879   email: jgcigars@gmail.com
Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi

Mid-Atlantic Region
Robyn Parsons – (215)-620-0615    Email: Robyn@Kristoff.com
Northern Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia, Eastern Ohio, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey

For all other locations or questions, Contact Kristoff Chicago Office
(630) 393-9100    Email: Sales@kristoff.com