Contact

Kristoff Cigars | Headquarters

4200 Cantera Dr.
Suite 217
Warrenville, IL 60555

Phone: (630) 393-9100

Fax: (630) 393-9107

Email: Sales@kristoff.com

Kristoff Cigars Sales Representatives

V.P. National Sales
Jarrid Trudeau – (401) 580-9722   Email: Jarrid@Kristoff.com

Southern Region
Guillermo Alvarez – (817) 480-9274   Email: Guillermo@Kristoff.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

Mid-Atlantic Region
Bill Coyne – (412)-953-5100    Email: Bill@Kristoff.com
Northern Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia, Eastern Ohio, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey

Northeast Region
John Fazzi – (401) 450-9591   Email: John@Kristoff.com
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, New York

Gulf Coast Region
Jeff Groover – (561) 400-1879   email: JGcigars@gmail.com
Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi

Midwest Region
Kevin Hachey – (414) 334-0421  Email:  Kevin@Kristoff.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Kentucky, Western Ohio

Southwest Region
Alex Harding – (480)-626-3149 Email:  Alex@Kristoff.com
California, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Colorado, & Nebraska

Northwerst Region
Kevin Killian- (208) 971-8162  Email:  Killian@Kristoff.com
Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho

Southeast Region
Kyle Muenstermann – (256) 783-2941 Email:  Kyle@Kristoff.com
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia

For all other locations or questions, Contact Kristoff Chicago Office
(630) 393-9100    Email: Sales@kristoff.com